Home Submit URL Add to Favorite Contact
           24 October, 2020
 
    
Category:  Society »  Religion and Spirituality »  Advaita Vedanta »  Current Teachers SUBMIT A SITE | Suggest A Category |  Search Category

Current Teachers

Records 1-20 of 25   |   Go to 1 2 Next >> page 
Order by  Date Added  |  Popularity  |  Alphabet
Living Nonduality - The Website For Robert Wolfe (Popularity: )
http://www.livingnonduality.org
Robert Wolfe is the author of Living Nonduality: The Enlightenment Teachings of Nonduality as well as several other titles, including: ...

Stillpoint Zen Community (Popularity: )
http://www.umiji.org
Umi Foundation - Events calendar; questions and answers on a variety of topics; books and CDs.

Katie Davis (Popularity: )
http://www.katiedavis.org
Details of events, satsang schedule, and dialogue extracts, in the tradition of Eckhart Tolle, Gangaji, Sri Poonja, and Ramana Maharshi.

Gangaji (Popularity: )
http://www.gangaji.org/
There are on-line audio clips, videos, and extracts from meetings, together with details of retreats and intensives and books to ...

Tony Parsons (Popularity: )
http://www.theopensecret.com
There are extracts from his books and meetings, including several in audio. Also, details of talks (around the UK and ...

Ramesh Balsekar and Wayne Liquorman (Popularity: )
http://www.advaita.org
The Advaita Fellowship - main entry in Advaita category.

Satyam Nadeen (Popularity: )
http://www.satyamnadeen.com/
Influenced by Osho. Details of satsangs, including week-long intensives at the Pura Vida retreat in Costa Rica, books and tapes, ...

Pamela Wilson (Popularity: )
http://www.pamelasatsang.com/
disciple of Robert Adams, H W L Poonja and Neelam. The site has biographical information, schedule of satsangs and weekend ...

Cee (Popularity: )
http://www.presentnonexistence.com/
Weekly meetings in Berkeley, California with this disciple of Nome in the tradition of Ramana Maharshi. Transcriptions of dialogues, with ...

Swami Prabuddhananda (Popularity: )
http://www.vedanta-philosophy.com
A teacher of Sanskrit, Vedanta and Yoga philosophy who has taught extensively in India, now teaching in New York.

Swami Virajeshwara (Popularity: )
http://www.swamivirajeshwara.faithweb.com
A scientist now living and teaching (Sivananda lineage) in Hamsa Ashramam in Anusoni, a village 60kms from Bangalore, India.

Metta Zetty (Popularity: )
http://www.awakening.net/
Awakening Into Awareness - Non-dual thoughts and letters on a vast range of topics, together with mailing lists, and tapes, ...

Sundance Burke (Popularity: )
http://www.sundanceburke.org/
A disciple of Eckhart Tolle, offers 'Living the Power of Now' meetings hosted in any city.

Ramesh Balsekar (Popularity: )
http://www.rameshbalsekar.com/
The official web site. Brief biography, details of books and on-line ordering, photos and details of satsangs and seminars. There ...

Andrew Cohen (Popularity: )
http://www.andrewcohen.org
The official site, containing details of his teaching and of the magazine 'What is Enlightenment'; schedules of retreats etc., articles, ...

Brian Qara (Popularity: )
http://theopenflame.org
Disciple of Gangaji, in the lineage of Ramana Maharshi and influenced by Osho. Satsang schedule, meeting excerpts, audio clips, writings, ...

Swami Virajeshwara (Popularity: )
http://www.swami-virajeshwara.com/
Scientist's search for Truth. Information about this teacher and his gurus; several essays; details about the Hamsa Ashram and events; ...

Cameron Burgess (Popularity: )
http://www.cameronburgess.org
A disciple of Isaac Shapiro, the site contains brief details about satsang, a biography, schedule of meetings (principally in Brisbane, ...

Jon Bernie (Popularity: )
http://www.sf-satsang.org
Details of satsangs, meditation retreats and extracts from the teachings of this student of Adyashanti. Based in San Francisco.

Chuck Hillig (Popularity: )
http://www.chuckhillig.com
A consulting marriage and family therapist in California and author of several acclaimed books on enlightenement. He is also a ...
Records 1-20 of 25   |   Go to 1 2 Next >> page